Analyst coverage

Company Analyst Location
Email


Barclays Simon Hales
London simon.hales@barclays.com
Berenberg James Targett London james.targett@berenberg.com
Davy Jack Gorman Dublin jack.gorman@davy.ie
Equita Sim Massimo Bonisoli
Milan m.bonisoli@equitasim.it
Exane BNP Paribas Heidi Vesterinen London heidi.vesterinen@exanebnpparibas.com
Goodbody Stockbrokers Jason Molins Dublin jason.molins@goodbody.ie
Investec Ian Hunter Dublin ian.hunter@investec.ie
Jefferies Martin Deboo London mdeboo@jefferies.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Karel Zoete Amsterdam kzoete@keplercheuvreux.com
Morningstar Adam Kindreich Amsterdam adam.kindreich@morningstar.com
Societe Generale Arthur Reeves
London arthur.reeves@sgcib.com
       
 

Equity Analyst Consensus

 

Click here to view

DISCLAIMER

  • This consensus is based on information obtained from 11 independent equity analysts covering Glanbia collected in the period 17th August, 2016 – 22nd September, 2016
  • Glanbia does not endorse the figures in this consensus
  • The figures provided are not based on Glanbia plc’s forecasts

© Glanbia plc 2017. All rights reserved

© Glanbia plc 2017. All rights reserved