Analyst coverage

Company Analyst Location
Email


Barclays Simon Hales
London simon.hales@barclays.com
Berenberg James Targett London james.targett@berenberg.com
Davy Cathal Kenny
Dublin cathal.kenny@davy.ie
Equita Sim Massimo Bonisoli
Milan m.bonisoli@equitasim.it
Exane BNP Paribas Heidi Vesterinen London heidi.vesterinen@exanebnpparibas.com
Goodbody Stockbrokers Jason Molins Dublin jason.molins@goodbody.ie
Investec Ian Hunter Dublin ian.hunter@investec.ie
Jefferies Martin Deboo London mdeboo@jefferies.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Karel Zoete Amsterdam kzoete@keplercheuvreux.com
Societe Generale Arthur Reeves
London arthur.reeves@sgcib.com
       
 

Equity Analyst Consensus

 

Click here to view

DISCLAIMER

  • This consensus is based on published information obtained from 10 independent equity analysts covering Glanbia collected up to 31st March, 2017
  • Glanbia does not endorse the figures in this consensus
  • The figures provided are not based on Glanbia plc.'s forecasts
  • Analysts have assumed Dairy Ireland will be wholly-owned for 6 months in 2017 and will then be discontinued. For the avoidance of doubt, this does not represent formal notification of completion for the Dairy Ireland disposal

© Glanbia plc 2017. All rights reserved

© Glanbia plc 2017. All rights reserved